Michigan Victory Centers and Field Staff

County
City
Name
Phone #
Email
Position
Address
Alpena Alpena Richard Fortier rfortier@migopvictory.org Regional Field Director – Alpena 1001 Washington St
Berrien Niles Paul Morrison 127 W Main pmorrison@migopvictory.org Regional Field Director – Berrien 127 W Main
Clinton TBD by Oct 1 Regional Field Director – Clinton
Eaton Lansing Christopher McNamera cmcnamera@migopvictory.org Regional Field Director – Eaton 5601 West Saginaw Hwy
Genesee Grand Blanc Mike Telliga (517) 610-1507 mtelliga@migopvictory.org Regional Field Director – Genesee 12741 S. Saginaw St Suite D2
Grand Traverse Traverse City Brandon Darin (517) 610-9877 bdarin@migopvictory.org Regional Field Director – Traverse City 121 Front St. Suite 100
Hillsdale Hillsdale Helen Helman hhelman@migopvictory.org Regional Field Director – Hillsdale 79 N. Broad St
Ingham Lansing John Witt (517) 993-7328 jwitt@migopvictory.org Regional Field Director – Lansing 2121 East Grand River
Isabella Mt. Pleasant Jeston LaCroix jlacroix@migopvictory.orf Regional Field Director – Isabella 113 W. Broadway, Ste. 100
Jackson Jackson Nicholas Diggs (517) 993-7121 ndiggs@migopvictory.org Regional Field Director – Jackson 1931 Horton Rd, Suite 3
Kalamazoo Portage Cassandra Basore (517) 993-7128 cbasore@migopvictory.org Regional Field Director – Kalamazoo 1210 Milham Ave Suite 103
Kent Grand Rapids Chris Bradley (517) 610-1260 cbradley@migopvictory.org Regional Field Director – Grand Rapids 264 Leonard St. NW
Lapeer Lapeer Bristen Brickles bbrickles@migopvictory.org Regional Field Director – Lapeer 286 Nepessing St
Lenawee Adrian Jeanette Eckles Regional Field Director – Lenawee 325 South Main Street
Livingston Brighton Phil Kraft (517) 993-7334 pkraft@migopvictory.org Regional Field Director – Brighton 455 E. Grand River, Suite 101
Macomb Fraser Janice Nearon (517) 610-9046 jnearon@migopvictory.org Regional Field Director – Macomb 34620 Utica Rd.
Marquette Marquette Julie Grinder jgrinder@migopvictory.org Regional Field Director – Marquette 925 Washington St,
Mason Ludington TBD by Oct 1 Regional Field Director – Mason 325 West Ludington Ave
Midland Midland Will Tomlinson wtomlinson@migopvictory.org Regional Field Director – Midland 109 E. Ashman Street
Monroe Monroe Megan Noland mnoland@migopvictory.org Regional Field Director – Monroe 8 Cass St.
Newaygo Fremont Norm Knorr nknorr@migopvictory.org Regional Field Director – Newaygo 10 East Main Street
Oakland Farmington Hills Matt Chisholm (517) 214-6106 mchisholm@migopvictory.org Regional Field Director – Farmington Hills 31440 Northwestern Hwy; Suite 100
Oakland White Lake Matt Chisholm (517) 214-6106 mchisholm@migopvictory.org 8330 Highland Road
Oakland Troy Barbara Harrell (517) 862-1766 bharrell@migopvictory.org Regional Field Director – Troy 700 East Big Beaver Rd
Ottawa Holland Chad Fauske (517) 993-7313 cfauske@migopvictory.org Regional Field Director – Ottawa 511 E, 8th st
Saginaw Saginaw Brian Frye bfrye@migopvictory.org Regional Field Director – Saginaw 3071 Bay Rd.
St. Clair Port Heron Christine McCoy cmccoy@migopvictory.org Regional Field Director – St. Clair 916 Military St.
Washtenaw Ann Arbor Justin Zatkoff (517) 610-1516 jzatkoff@migopvictory.org Regional Field Director – Ann Arbor 2245 State Street
Wayne Livonia Gailute Dedinas (517) 610-1446 gdedinas@migopvictory.org Regional Field Director – Livonia 34020 W. Seven Mile Rd
Wayne Wyandotte Pricsilla Parness (517) 993-7288 pparness@migopvictory.org Regional Field Director – Wyadotte 3138 Biddle Ave. Unit 2
Phone Bank Coordinators
Macomb Fraser Eric Ventimiglia (517) 763-5500 eventimiglia@migopvictory.org Macomb 34621 Utica Rd.
Genesee Genesee
Grand Traverse Traverse City Eric Reed ereed@migopvictory.org Traverse City 121 Front St. Suite 100
Ingham Lansing
Ottawa Ottawa
Wayne Livonia Chuck Wright cwright@migopvictory.org Wayne 34020 W. Seven Mile Rd